PDP Names Dino Spokesperson for Presidential Campaign

Press Statement
PDP Presidential Campaign Names Directorates, Spokespersons
The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Presidential Campaign Council has
released the Operational Directorates, as well as names of spokespersons
for its 2019 Presidential elections campaign.
The campaign council named the former governor of Cross River state, Senator
Liyel Imoke as Deputy Director General, Operations while former
Presidential aspirant, Taminu Turaki, SAN, is named as Deputy
Director-General, Administration.
The Directorates include:
Contact and Mobilization headed by the National Organizing Secretary,
Col. Austin Akobundu; Youth, Hon. Udeh Okoye; Women, Mariya Waziri;
Finance, Hon. Abdullahi Hussaini MaiBasira; Media and Publicity, Kola
Ologbondiyan; Policy/Research, Dr Garba Umar; Intelligence, Amb. Ahmed
Others are Field Operations/Logistics, Hon. Gbenga Oduwaiye; Support
Groups, Dr Nathaniel Yadunma; Special Duties, Dr Baraka Sanni;
Communication and Strategy, Mallam Bolaji Abdullahi; Legal, Emmanuel
Enoidem; CUPP & Inter-party, Senator Ben Obi; CSOs, Senator Dino Melaye;
and Diaspora, Prof. Isah Odidi.
The spokespersons of the campaign include Buba Galadima, Akin Osuntokun,
Osita Chidoka, Senator Dino Melaye, Hon. Nnenna Ukeje, Segun Sowunmi,
Kazeem Afegbua and Umar Sani.
Kola Ologbondiyan
Director, Media & Publicity.






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *